American Country - Netflix

Wed 26 June 2019

David Cawley and Angelina Nugent present a blend of the best new and nostalgic American country music.

Type: Variety

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2016-01-04

American Country - List of sovereign states and dependent territories in South America - Netflix

This is a list of sovereign states and dependent territories in South America. It includes both fully recognized states and dependent territories of both South American and non-South American states. It lists 12 sovereign states and 3 non-sovereign territories. South America is bordered on the west by the Pacific Ocean and on the north and east by the Atlantic Ocean. North America and the Caribbean Sea lie to the northwest. South America has an area of approximately 17,840,000 square kilometres (6,890,000 sq mi), or almost 3.5% of the Earth's surface. As of 2008, its population is more than 380 million, according to estimates of population in The World Factbook. South America ranks fourth among all continents in area (after Asia, Africa, and North America) and fifth in population (after Asia, Africa, Europe, and North America). The division between North and South America is unclear, lying somewhere in the Isthmus of Panama. However, Panama is not considered transcontinental, and is generally considered to be wholly a part of North America.

American Country - Notes - Netflix

American Country - References - Netflix